Delete WorkLogx account and organization
WorkLogx is a B2B platform.
Deleting a WorkLogx company account can only be done by an authorised administrator of the organization.
How to delete your organization:
- Sign in to the WorkLogx web application.
- Open Settings → Organization.
- Open the “Danger zone” section.
- Choose “Delete organization”.
- Confirm the deletion.
After confirmation there is generally a 30-day transitional period for data export.
After that period, operative organization data is deleted according to the applicable deletion and retention rules.
Employees without administrator rights cannot delete a company account.
For questions contact: [email protected]

